Moscow Teleshow
International
Broadcast
Content
Market
NATEXPO Moscow Teleshow

By alphabetical
By stand
By category

STP Content LLC


Address:
25/9, Bldg. 1, Sivtsev Vrazhek, 119002, Moscow, Russia
Phones:
+7 (495) 617-00-10
Faxes:
+7 (495) 617-00-10
URL:

Stand:
B5
Category:
Sellers

STP Content is Russia’s major association of regional TV broadcasters.

STP provides channel-partners with more than 300 hours of first-class programming monthly, i.e. over 20 hours of broadcasting content per day. STP offers both the full 300 hour package and handpicked exclusive products designed to raise channels’ Share and TVr.

Beside that STP Content is the only Russian TV syndication operator, which produces original content and vast amount of promotion materials exclusively for regional channels.

For more information visit our website - www.stp-content.com

Participants:

Igor Pototski- Chief executive officer
ipototski@stp-content.com

Sergey Zhukov- Chief Development Officer
szhukov@stp-content.com

Svetlana Krasova - Head of purchasing departament
skrasova@stp-content.com

Daria Pototskaya - Рrogram director
dpototskaya@stp-content.com

Evgenia Sadkovskaya - Leading manager of regional projects
esadkovskaya@stp-content.com

Gulshat Galieva - Regional development manager
ggalieva@stp-content.com


© NATEXPO.

Our office
Neglinnaya str. 15, Moscow, RF, 127051

Mailing address
49 off., 15, Neglinnaya str., bld. 1, Moscow, 127051, Russia.

Tel.: +7 495 651 08 34
Fax: +7 495 651 08 35
E-mail: teleshow@natexpo.tv